Margaritis Schinas
Vice president EC
Mr. George Kremlis
H. Director of EC, member of the Board of the EPLO, President of its Circular Economy and Climate Institute
Mr. Christos Staikouras
Minister of Infrastructure and Transport, Hellenic Republic
Kęsţutis Sadauskas
Director DG ENV (EC)
Amr Moussa
Secretary General of the Arab League
John Sarbanes
Member of the U.S. Congress
Naser Nuredini
Minister of Environment and Physical Planning, Republic of North Macedonia
Tatjana Matić
Minister of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications, Serbia
Zorana Mihajlovic
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy and Mining, Serbia
All-Holiness Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew
Nina Obuljen Koržinek
Minister of Culture, Croatia
Khalid M. Nofal
Deputy Minister of Finance
Robert Abela
H.E Prime Minister of Malta
Hon. Miriam Dalli
Ministry for Environment, Energy and Regeneration of the Grand Harbour, Malta
Maja Gojkovic
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Culture, Serbia
Masa Vlaovic
Minister of Culture, Montenegro
Elva Margariti
Minister of Culture, Albania
Mrs. Mirela Kumbaro
Minister of Tourism, Albania
Odile Renaud Basso
President of European Bank of Reconstruction & Development
Virginijus Sinkevičius
EU Commissioner for the Environment, Oceans and Fisheries
Teresa Jordà i Roura
Minister of Climate Action, Food and Rural Agenda, Catalonia
Virgil Daniel Popescu
Minister of Energy, Romania
Rita Marques
Secretary of State for Tourism, Portugal
Sulaiman Hamed Salem Almazroui
UAE Ambassador
Samia Moualfi
Minister of Environment and Renewable Energies, Algeria
Fatmir Bytyqi
Deputy Prime Minister for Economic Affairs, Republic of North Macedonia
Tatjana Buzeti
State Secretary for Agriculture, Food and Fisheries, Slovenia
Ernesto Ottone
Assistant Director-General for Culture, UNESCO
Dubravka Djedovic
Minister of Mining and Energy, Serbia
Prof. Spyridon Flogaitis
Director European Public Law Organization of the EPLO and President of its Board of Directors
Omar Amer Youssef
Ambassador of the Arab Republic of Egypt
Kristina Čelić
Director General, Directorate for Energy, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development, Croatia
Dr. Mohamed Shaker El- Markabi
Minister of Electricity & Renewable Energy of Egypt
George Papandreou
Former Prime Minister of Greece, President of the Socialist International
Giorgos Amiras
Deputy Minister of Environment and Energy, Hellenic Repubilc
Yasmine Fouad
Minister of Environment Arab Republic of Egypt
Lina Mendoni
Minister of Culture, Hellenic Republic
Miltiadis Varvitsiotis
Alternate Minister of Foreign Affairs, Hellenic Republic
Eleni Marianou
Secretary General (CPMR)
Dr. Kostas Andriosopoulos
Professor of Finance & Energy Economics, Audencia Business School, Hellenic Republic
powered by viventable.com