Isma Toulatou
Mahamadou Tounkara
Director of Governance, Strategy, Partnerships and Communication, Global Green Growth Institute
Clio Muse Tours
Olga Tremi
Municipality of Trikala
Natalia Tsami
Project Manager - Dynamic Vision
Theocharis Tsoutsos
Technical University of Crete
Danilo Türk
f. President of the Republic of Slovenia
Mr. Konstantinos Tzanetopoulos
Director General of Public Procurement, Greek Ministry of Development and Investments
Apostolos Tzitzikostas
President of the European Committee of the Regions
Dr. Petros Varelidis
General Secretary for Natural Environment and Water, Hellenic Republic
Theodora Varvarigou
Chairman of the Board of Directors, EYDAP
AB Vasilopoulos
Avgi Vassi
Erion Veliaj
Mayor of Tirana, Albania
Mrs. Panayiota Venetsanou
Environmental Consultant, Atlantis Environment and Innovation
Stijn Vermoote
Head User Outreach and Engagement, ECMWF
Laia Vinyes Marcé
AMB – Barcelona Metropolitan Area, Urban Transports Community
Karina Von Schuckman
Oceanographer, Copernicus Marine Service
Vassiliki K. Vretou
Attorney at Law, Dr in International and European Environmental Law
Irena Vujovic
Minister for Environment, Serbia
Olivera Vukajlović
Mr. Bård Wathne Tveiten
SINTEF Ocean, Norway
Mr. Charis Xiarchis
Civil Engineer, Project Manager BLUE-GREENWAY, University of Patras
Vasilis Xiros
NTUA Electrical and Computer Engineer Graduate, co-founder of JBM, Software Engineer and AI Researcher
Iglika Yakova
Ahmed Yassin
Voice of the civil society from Banlastic Egypt
Alexandros Yfantis
Yiannis Yiarentis
Chairman of BoD & CEO in DAPEEP Renewable Energy Sources Operator & Guarantees of Origin (DAPEEP)
H.E. Sofia Zacharaki
Deputy Minister of Tourism of Greece (tbc)
Prof. Ierotheos Zacharias
Professor in Environmental Engineering in the Department of Civil Engineering, University of Patras.
Mrs. Anastasia Zacharopoulou
General Secretariat for Commerce and Consumer Protection, Greek Ministry of Development and Investments
Mrs. Fatim Zahra Ammor
Minister of Tourism, Handicrafts and Solidarity Economy, Morocco
Mr. Fokion Zaimis
Deputy Governor for entrepreneurship, research and innovation, Region of Western Greece
Prof. George Zalidis
Carbonica Hub of Excellence, Lab Director of Remote Sensing, Spectroscopy and G.I.S., Dpt. of Agriculture of the School of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resources, Aristotle University
Gaetano Zarlenga
Director - CUEIM
Christos Zerefos
Secretary General, Academy of Athens
Konstantinos Zikos
Deputy General Secretary GNTO
Αλίκη Καρούσου
powered by viventable.com