Dr. Radi Ali
Vice-Dean of Faculty of fisheries and aquatic Science, Kafr-el-Shaikh University
Ricardo Alvarez
DNV GL Iberia DNV GL Iberia
Andrea Alvito
IMC foundation - International Marine Centre, Interreg MED BLUEfasma project
Mr. Demosthenis Anagnostopoulos
General Secretary of Information Systems and Digital Governance – Ministry of Digital Governance
Mrs. Maria Anargyrou-Nikolić
General Manager for Coca-Cola HBC Greece and Cyprus
Mr. Filippidis Anastasios
Executive Director, OZON NGO
Eleni Andreadis
Director of Sustainability, Sani Resort/Ikos Resorts Group, Greece
Inger Andresen
Under Secretary General of the United Nations
Nikos Androulakis
President of PASOK / KINAL
Mr. Ioannis Androulakis
President of the Board, Green Fund
Nikolina Angelkova
Former Minister of Tourism, Former Member of Parliament, Bulgaria
Alexandros Angelopoulos
Mr. Antonio Jesús Antequera Delgado
General Subdirectorate of Management and Coordination of Cultural Assets Ministry of Culture and Sports, Spain
Theodora Antonakaki
Director of Bank of Greece’s Climate Change and Sustainability Centre (CCSC)
Tony Antoniou
SWEL - Sea Wave Energy Ltd SWEL - Sea Wave Energy Ltd
Omar Arabiyat
Manager of Environmental Awareness and Studies at Greater Amman Municipality
Lefteris Arapakis
Evotropia, Ecological Finance Architectures
H.E. Laurence AUER
Ambassador of the French Republic to the Hellenic Republic
Georgeta Auktor
German Development Institute in Bonn
Dr. Dionysia-Theodora Avgerinopoulou
Chair of the Environment Committee of the Greek Parliament, Hellenic Parliament
Mr. Nikos Avlonas
President Center for Sustainability and Excellence (CSE) Visiting Professor Athens and Economic Business University
Nasser Ayoub
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Systems, Helwan University
Mustapha Bakkoury
CEO of the Moroccan agency for solar energy Masen, regional president Casablanca-Settat and Mohamed Dekkak Chariman and Founder of Adgeco Group
Efthimios Bakogiannis
General Secretary for Regional Planning and Urban Development, Ministry of Environment and Energy
Mr. Giannis Balakakis
Chair, AgriBusiness Forum and Balkans & Black Sea Forum
Mr. Manolis Baltas
CEO at ReDePlan AE Consultants
Prof. Evangelos Baltas
Professor in the School of Civil Engineering of the National Technical University of Athens
Piraeus Bank
Dr. Andrea Barbanti
Research Manager at National Research Council - Institute of Marine Sciences (CNR-ISMAR)
Mr. Clayton Bartolo
Minister for Tourism, Malta
Aurélien Baudoin
Valentina Beghetto
Mr. Evangelos Bekiaris
Director, Hellenic Institute of Transport (HIT) Vice President, Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH)
Mrs. Lena Belsi
CEO Geocycle Hellas, Member , HERACLES Group, Hellenic Republic
Stanko Blagojević
Assistant Minister for International Cooperation and European Integration in the field of Culture
Mrs. Sofia-Natalia Boemi
Environmental Engineer, PhD
Dr. Sofia-Natalia Boemi
Senior Expert - Scientific Researcher, Co-Head of Digital Transition and Climate Policies Department, Cluster of Bioeconomy and Environment of Western Macedonia (CluBE)
Mr. Gianluca Bombarda
Fund's Director, EEA & Norway Grants
Françoise Bonnet
Secretary General of the Association of Cities and Regions for Sustainable Resource Management (ACR+)
powered by viventable.com