//   Circle the Med 2022

Wed 23 Nov - Sun 27 Nov 2022
Prof. Spyridon Flogaitis
Director European Public Law Organization of the EPLO and President of its Board of Directors
Mr. George Kremlis
H. Director of EC, member of the Board of the EPLO, President of its Circular Economy and Climate Institute
All-Holiness Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew
Alexis Tsipras
Former Prime Minister, President of SYRIZA, Leader of the opposition party, Hellenic Republic
Robert Abela
H.E Prime Minister of Malta
Fatmir Bytyqi
Deputy Prime Minister for Economic Affairs, Republic of North Macedonia
Ernesto Ottone
Assistant Director-General for Culture, UNESCO
Mr. Christos Staikouras
Minister of Infrastructure and Transport, Hellenic Republic
Makis Voridis
Minister of Interior, Hellenic Republic
Miltiadis Varvitsiotis
Alternate Minister of Foreign Affairs, Hellenic Republic
Samia Moualfi
Minister of Environment and Renewable Energies, Algeria
Ioannis Plakiotakis
Minister of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy, Hellenic Republic
H.E. Vassilis Kikilias
Minister of Climate Crisis and Civil Protection, Hellenic Republic
Georgios Georgantas
Minister of Rural Development and Food, Hellenic Republic
Yasmine Fouad
Minister of Environment Arab Republic of Egypt
Masa Vlaovic
Minister of Culture, Montenegro
Nina Obuljen Koržinek
Minister of Culture, Croatia
Elva Margariti
Minister of Culture, Albania
Giorgos Amiras
Deputy Minister of Environment and Energy, Hellenic Repubilc
Vassilios Demetriades
Deputy Minister for Shipping, Cyprus
Simos Kedikoglou
Deputy Minister, Ministry of Rural Development & Food
Mr. Yannis Maniatis
Former Minister of Environment, Energy and Climate Change (2009-2015), Hellenic Republic
Nikolina Angelkova
Former Minister of Tourism, Former Member of Parliament, Bulgaria
Sokratis Famellos
Former Alternate Minister of Energy and Environment, Hellenic Republic
Olga Kefalogianni
Member of the Hellenic Parliament, Former Minister of Tourism
Tatjana Buzeti
State Secretary for Agriculture, Food and Fisheries, Slovenia
Sulaiman Hamed Salem Almazroui
UAE Ambassador
Omar Amer Youssef
Ambassador of the Arab Republic of Egypt
John Sarbanes
Member of the U.S. Congress
Christos Zerefos
Secretary General, Academy of Athens
Eleni Marianou
Secretary General (CPMR)
Elena Kountoura
Member of the European Parliament, former Minister of Tourism
Dimitris Avramopoulos
Former European Commissioner for Migration, Home Affairs & Citizenship & f. Minister of Foreign Affairs, Greece
Rita Marques
Secretary of State for Tourism, Portugal
Georgios Patoulis
Governor of Attica
Kostas Bakoyannis
Mayor of Athens
Dimitris Papastergiou
President of the Central Union of Municipalities of Greece, Mayor of Trikala
Georgios Stantzos
Mayor of Samos
Evangelos Fragkakis
Mayor of Chalki
Maria Kamma-Aliferi
Mayor of Tilos
Julinda Dhame
Director General of Environment and Sustainable Development, Municipality of Tirana
Dimitris Kairidis
Member of the Hellenic Parliament
Angela Gerekou
President - Greek National Tourism Organization
Michalis Katrinis
Head of the Parliamentary Group of PASOK / KINAL
Stanko Blagojević
Assistant Minister for International Cooperation and European Integration in the field of Culture
Michael J. Scoullos
Chairman of MIO-ECSDE
Mr. Gregory D. Dimitriadis
CEO of Growthfund, the Public Wealth Fund of Greece
Aristotelis Spiliotis
Secretary General at Black Sea Trade & Development Bank (BSTDB)
powered by viventable.com