//   Circle the Med

Thu 18 Jan - Fri 19 Jan 2024
Dr. Petros Varelidis
General Secretary for Natural Environment and Water, Hellenic Republic
Director for Circular Economy, DG Environment
Mrs. Laurence AUER
Ambassador of France to Greece, France
President of the Board of Trustees of the Foundation for the Circular Economy, Spain
Kostas Andriosopoulos
Professor of Finance & Energy Economics, Audencia Business School, Hellenic Republic
Mr. George Kremlis
H. Director of EC, member of the Board of the EPLO, President of its Circular Economy and Climate Change Institute, Hellenic Republic
Mr. Vladimir Asenov Malinov
Executive Director Bulgartransgaz, Bulgaria
Mrs. Alexia Spyridonidou
Business Development Manager, Circular Economy and Climate Change Institute-EPLO, Hellenic Republic
Gianni Chianetta
Chair - Greening the Islands Foundation
Mrs. María de la Concepción de Santa Ana Fernández
Managing-Director of El legado andalusí-Andalusian Public Foundation, Spain. Lead Partner of the Dialogue4Tourism project
Mrs. Tatjana Hema
Coordinator of the Mediterranean Action Plan of the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP - MAP)
Mr. Dimitrios Kokosioulis
Circular economy Expert, Dynamic Vision, Hellenic Republic
Prof. Simos Malamis
Associate Professor at School of Civil Engineering of the National Technical University of Athens, Hellenic Republic
Roido Mitoula
Professor "Local and Regional Development - Urban Reconstruction", Harokopio University of Athens, Hellenic Republic
Mr. Aggelos Kokkinis
f. president of the Board of European Students of Technology (BEST), Hellenic Republic
Mr. Ioannis Mardikis
Director of the Circular Economy and Climate Change Institute of the EPLO, Hellenic Republic
Adonai Herrera - Martinez
Director, Environment and Sustainability European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)
Carlo Buontempo
Director of Copernicus Climate Change Service (C3S) at ECMWF
Dionysia-Theodora Avgerinopoulou
Chair, ENV Committee - Hellenic Parliament
Mrs. Mioara Pitut
Charge d'affaires, Embassy of Romania to the Hellenic Republic
Yannis Maniatis
Former Minister of Environment, Energy and Climate Change (2009-2015), Hellenic Republic
Dr. Stelios Himonas
Permanent Secretary of the Shipping Deputy Ministry , Republic of Cyprus
Christos Staikouras
Minister of Finance, Hellenic Republic
Mr. Jorgo Chatzimarkakis
Chief Executive Officer of the European Hydrogen Association "Hydrogen Europe"
Mrs. Julia Souder
Long Duration Energy Storage Association of California (LDESAC) - Executive Director
Mrs. Kameliya Mineva
Member of the Management Board and Executive Director at ProCredit Bank, Bulgaria
powered by viventable.com