Nashwa Talaat
Mr. Giuliano Tallone
Head of Studies, Innovations, Statistics, Regional Tourism Agency, Lazio Region, Italy
Mr. Ihab Tarek
Ex - Regional Coordinator, Environmental Governance Legal Officer, United Nations Environmental Programme (UNEP)
Alexia Tasouli
Diplomatic correspondent - OPEN TV
Ioannis Thanos
InSyBio Inc InSyBio Inc
Panagiotis Theodorikakos
Minister of Interior (GR)
Mrs. Piera Tortora
Head of the OECD Sustainable Ocean for All Initiative
Anastasios Tosios
Deputy CEO & Executive Member of the Board of Directors at EYDAP SA (Athens Water Supply and Sewerage Company).
Isma Toulatou
Mahamadou Tounkara
Director of Governance, Strategy, Partnerships and Communication, Global Green Growth Institute
Clio Muse Tours
Olga Tremi
Municipality of Trikala
Mr. Pavle Tripkovic
State Secretary in the Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs, Montenegro
Natalia Tsami
Project Manager - Dynamic Vision
Theocharis Tsoutsos
Technical University of Crete
Prof. Theocharis Tsoutsos
Founder and Director, Renewable & Sustainable Energy Lab Technical University of Crete
Danilo Türk
f. President of the Republic of Slovenia
Mr. Konstantinos Tzanetopoulos
Director General of Public Procurement, Greek Ministry of Development and Investments
Apostolos Tzitzikostas
President of the European Committee of the Regions
Varna Free University
Dr. Petros Varelidis
Secretary General for Natural Environment and Water, Ministry of Environment & Energy, Hellenic Republic
Theodora Varvarigou
Chairman of the Board of Directors, EYDAP
AB Vasilopoulos
Avgi Vassi
Erion Veliaj
Mayor of Tirana, Albania
Mrs. Panayiota Venetsanou
Environmental Consultant, Atlantis Environment and Innovation
Stijn Vermoote
Head User Outreach and Engagement, ECMWF
Laia Vinyes Marcé
AMB – Barcelona Metropolitan Area, Urban Transports Community
Mrs. Charlina Vitcheva
Director-General, Directorate-General for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries, European Commission
Karina Von Schuckman
Oceanographer, Copernicus Marine Service
Vassiliki K. Vretou
Attorney at Law, Dr in International and European Environmental Law
Irena Vujovic
Minister for Environment, Serbia
Olivera Vukajlović
Mr. Bård Wathne Tveiten
SINTEF Ocean, Norway
Ambassador of the Republic of Slovenia to the Hellenic Republic and the Republic of Cyprus
Mr. Charis Xiarchis
Civil Engineer, Project Manager BLUE-GREENWAY, University of Patras
Vasilis Xiros
NTUA Electrical and Computer Engineer Graduate, co-founder of JBM, Software Engineer and AI Researcher
Iglika Yakova
Ahmed Yassin
Voice of the civil society from Banlastic Egypt
powered by viventable.com